SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE
SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE

Newsletter

JULY 2018 NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [606.5 KB]

<

 

Dates

Tues 4th Sept        London group rehearsal 7 – 8pm

Sat 8th Sept          Classes recommence – Bring a friend week

Sat 15th Sept        Medal Presentation 11.15 Main Hall

Tue 18th Sept        Adult ballroom/latin beginners course commences – Woodley CE School

Wed 19th Sept       Adult ballroom/latin beginners course commences – Keep Hatch School

Wed 3rd Oct           London Dress Rehearsal – 6.30 – 7.30 – Keep Hatch School

Sun 7th Oct           London Show – Shaftesbury Theatre, London

Sat 27th Oct           No Classes

Fri 7th Dec             Exam/Medal Rehearsal

Sat 8th Dec           Medal Test

2019

Fri 22nd/Sat 23rd Mar    SHOWTIME 2019

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any queries or wish to book a class, please contact us:

 

+44 791 772 4148

sonia@spotlightsdance.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sonia Cable