SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE
SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE

Newsletter

October 2018 Newsletter
OCTOBER 2018 NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [953.4 KB]

<

 

Dates

 

Tues 23rd Oct        No Classes

Wed 24th Oct        No Classes

 

Sat 27th Oct         No Classes

Sat 25th Nov         Last date to return medal/exam papers

Sat 1st Dec            Classes at St Dominic’s School – medal test timetable available

Fri 7th Dec             Exam/Medal rehearsal

Tues 4th Dec         Last Class of term

Wed 5th Dec         Adult Christmas Dance Night

Sat 8th Dec           Medal Test – finish for 2018

 

2019

Sat 5th Jan             Classes recommence

Tues 8th Jan           Classes recommence

Wed 9th Jan            Classes recommence

Sat 23rd Feb            No classes – half term

Sat 16th Mar            Show full run through

 

Fri 22nd/Sat 23rd Mar                       SHOWTIME 2019


 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any queries or wish to book a class, please contact us:

 

+44 791 772 4148

sonia@spotlightsdance.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sonia Cable