SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE
SPOTLIGHTS DANCE CENTRE

Newsletter

May Newsletter
MAY 2019 NEWSLETTER.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [115.3 KB]

<

 

Dates

 

2019

Sat 25th May                                        No Dance – half term

Sat 1st June                                          Last day to return London show forms

Sat 29th June                                        Classes at St Dominc’s School

Sat 29th June                                        Last day to return medal entry forms

Sat 6th July                                           Medal times available

Sat 6th July                                           Last Saturday of term

Tues 9th July                                         Medal test rehearsal

Fri 12th July                                          Medal test

Fri 6th Dec                                            Medal test rehearsal

Sat 7th Dec                                           Medal test

2020

Sun 19th Jan                                         London Show – 9am and 9.45am classes

Sat 21st Mar                                         Provisional show date

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any queries or wish to book a class, please contact us:

 

+44 791 772 4148

sonia@spotlightsdance.com

 

Or use our contact form.

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Sonia Cable